Powered by akamai

Nobel Laureates 2009 - Economic Sciences (8 minutes)

A short documentary about the lives and work of Elinor Ostrom and Oliver E. Williamson, 2009 Laureates in Economic Sciences, and their research on economic governance.
Credits: Blakeway Productions
Copyright © Nobel Media AB 2009

The Prize in Economic Sciences 2009    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Nov 2014. <>


On 27 November 1895 Alfred Nobel signed his last will in Paris.


Try to save some patients and learn about human blood types!


Discover the 2012 awarded research on stem cells and cell signalling.