Powered by akamai

Announcement of the 2010 Nobel Prize in Physics (19 minutes)

Announcement of the 2010 Nobel Prize in Physics to Andre Geim and Konstantin Novoselov, presented by Professor Staffan Normark, Secretary General of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, on 5 October 2010.  Detailed information about the Nobel Laureates' work was presented by Professor Ingemar Lundstr√∂m and Professor Per Delsing.
Credits: Ladda Productions AB (camera)
Copyright © Nobel Web AB 2010

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2010    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 19 Dec 2014. <>


On 27 November 1895 Alfred Nobel signed his last will in Paris.


Try to save some patients and learn about human blood types!


Discover the 2012 awarded research on stem cells and cell signalling.