Powered by akamai

Announcement of the 2010 Prize in Economic Sciences (8 minutes)

Announcement of the 2010 Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel to Peter A. Diamond, Dale T. Mortensen and Christopher A. Pissarides, presented by Professor Staffan Normark, Secretary General of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, on 11 October 2010.
Credits: Ladda Productions AB (camera)
Copyright © Nobel Web AB 2010

The Prize in Economic Sciences 2010    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 Dec 2014. <>


On 27 November 1895 Alfred Nobel signed his last will in Paris.


Try to save some patients and learn about human blood types!


Discover the 2012 awarded research on stem cells and cell signalling.