Powered by akamai

Nobel Laureates 2010 - Physics (9 minutes)

A short documentary about the lives and work of the 2010 Nobel Laureates in Physics Andre Geim and Konstantin Novoselov, and their research on graphene.
Credits: Blakeway Productions
Copyright © Nobel Media AB 2010

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2010    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 19 Dec 2014. <>


On 27 November 1895 Alfred Nobel signed his last will in Paris.


Try to save some patients and learn about human blood types!


Discover the 2012 awarded research on stem cells and cell signalling.