Powered by akamai

Nobel Laureates 2010 - Literature (8 minutes)

A short documentary about the life and work of the 2010 Nobel Laureate in Literature Mario Vargas Llosa.
Credits: Blakeway Productions

Copyright © Nobel Media AB 2010

The Nobel Prize in Literature 2010    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 1 Dec 2015. <>