Powered by akamai

Nobel Laureates 2010 - Economic Sciences (9 minutes)

A short documentary about the lives and work of Peter A. Diamond, Dale T. Mortensen and Christopher A. Pissarides, 2010 Laureates in Economic Sciences.
Credits: Blakeway Productions
Copyright © Nobel Media AB 2010

The Prize in Economic Sciences 2010    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 21 Dec 2014. <>


On 27 November 1895 Alfred Nobel signed his last will in Paris.


Try to save some patients and learn about human blood types!


Discover the 2012 awarded research on stem cells and cell signalling.