Powered by akamai

Women of Peace (2 minutes)

A short trailer for "Women of Peace" - a half-hour documentary that introduces the three women awarded the 2011 Nobel Peace Prize: President of Liberia Ellen Johnson Sirleaf, Liberian activist Leymah Gbowee, and Yemeni activist Tawakkol Karman.
Credits: Blakeway Productions

Copyright © Nobel Media AB 2011

The Nobel Peace Prize 2011    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 22 Oct 2016. <>