Powered by akamai

Nobel Laureates 2011 - Physics (10 minutes)

A short documentary about the lives and work of the 2011 Nobel Laureates in Physics Saul Perlmutter, Brian P. Schmidt and Adam G. Riess, and their research on the accelerating expansion of the Universe.
Credits: Blakeway Productions

Copyright © Nobel Media AB 2011

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2011    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 28 Oct 2016. <>