Powered by akamai

Nobel Laureates 2011 - Peace (11 minutes)

A short documentary about the life and work of the 2011 Nobel Peace Prize Laureates Ellen Johnson Sirleaf, Leymah Gbowee and Tawakkol Karman, and their non-violent struggle for women's rights.
Credits: Blakeway Productions

Copyright © Nobel Media AB 2011

The Nobel Peace Prize 2011    See the full Documentary    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 25 Oct 2016. <>