Powered by akamai

Nobel Laureates 2011 - Economic Sciences (7 minutes)

A short documentary about the lives and work of Thomas J. Sargent and Christopher A. Sims, 2011 Laureates in Economic Sciences.
Credits: Blakeway Productions

Copyright © Nobel Media AB 2011

The Prize in Economic Sciences 2011    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 28 Oct 2016. <>