Powered by akamai

The Nobel Peace Prize Award Ceremony 2012 (86 minutes)

Watch Presidents Herman Van Rompuy, José Manuel Barroso and Martin Schulz receiving the Nobel Prize medal and diploma for the European Union (EU) during the Nobel Peace Prize Award Ceremony at the Oslo City Hall in Norway, 10 December 2012.
Credits: Norsk Rikskringkasting AS (production)
Credits: Anne Baggethun (voice over)

Copyright © Nobel Media AB 2012

The Nobel Peace Prize 2012    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 17 Jan 2017. <>