Powered by akamai

Nobel Laureates 2004 - Economic Sciences (8 minutes)

A short documentary about the lives and work of the 2004 Laureates in Economic Sciences Finn E. Kydland and Edward C. Prescott, and their work on economic policy design.
Credits: See list
Copyright © Nobel Media AB/TWI 2004

The Prize in Economic Sciences 2004    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 22 Dec 2014. <>


On 27 November 1895 Alfred Nobel signed his last will in Paris.


Try to save some patients and learn about human blood types!


Discover the 2012 awarded research on stem cells and cell signalling.