Powered by akamai

Announcement of the 2005 Nobel Prize in Physics (2 minutes)

Announcement of the 2005 Nobel Prize in Physics to Roy J. Glauber, John L. Hall and Theodor W. Hänsch, presented by Professor Gunnar Öquist, Secretary General of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, on 4 October 2005.  A presentation of the prize-awarded work was held by Professor Sune Svanberg.This video is presented with the support of Frekvens Produktion AB.
Copyright © Nobel Web AB 2005

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2005    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 22 Dec 2014. <>


On 27 November 1895 Alfred Nobel signed his last will in Paris.


Try to save some patients and learn about human blood types!


Discover the 2012 awarded research on stem cells and cell signalling.