To view this page ensure that Adobe Flash Player version 10.0.0 or greater is installed.

Powered by akamai

Announcement of the 2003 Nobel Prize in Physics (9 minutes)

Announcement of the 2003 Nobel Prize in Physics to Alexei A. Abrikosov, Vitaly L. Ginzburg and Anthony J. Leggett, presented by Professor Gunnar Öquist, Secretary General of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, on 7 October 2003. Credits: Kamera Communications (webcasting)
Copyright © Nobel Web AB 2003

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2003    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 17 Sep 2014. <>


On 27 November 1895 Alfred Nobel signed his last will in Paris.


Try to save some patients and learn about human blood types!


Discover the 2012 awarded research on stem cells and cell signalling.