Lists of Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Intracellular and Persistent Infections
(1998, NS 106)
Ingemar Ernberg, Carl-Erik Nord, Staffan Normark, Ulf Pettersson, Hals Wolf-Watz, Ralf Pettersson,
Stanley Falkow, Ari Helenius, Elliot Kieff and Jack Strominger
June 7-10, 1998, Södertuna slott, Gnesta and Nobel Forum, Karolinska Institutet
Proceedings: not published

More information about Nobel Symposium 106 


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Intracellular and Persistent Infections". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 Dec 2014. <>


On 27 November 1895 Alfred Nobel signed his last will in Paris.


Try to save some patients and learn about human blood types!


Discover the 2012 awarded research on stem cells and cell signalling.