Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 1993
Robert W. Fogel, Douglass C. North

Share this:

Other Resources


Links to other sites

Douglass C. North's homepage at Hoover Institution

Douglass C. North's working papers (downloadable) at IDEAS, University of Connecticut

Douglass C. North's homepage at Washington University in St. Louis


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Douglass C. North - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 Dec 2014. <>


Find out if all countries in the world gain on trading.


All you want to know about the Prize in Economic Sciences!


This Prize was established in memory of Alfred Nobel.