Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2009
Elinor Ostrom, Oliver E. Williamson

Share this:


Nobel Laureates 2009 - Economic Sciences

A short documentary about the lives and work of Elinor Ostrom and Oliver E. Williamson, 2009 Laureates in Economic Sciences, and their research on economic governance.

See the Video 'Nobel Laureates 2009' - about the Laureates in Economic Sciences
8 min.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Oliver E. Williamson - Documentary". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 28 Nov 2014. <>


Find out if all countries in the world gain on trading.


All you want to know about the Prize in Economic Sciences!


This Prize was established in memory of Alfred Nobel.