Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2011
Thomas J. Sargent, Christopher A. Sims

Share this:

Thomas J. Sargent - Documentary

Nobel Laureates 2011 - Economic Sciences

A short documentary about the lives and work of Thomas J. Sargent and Christopher A. Sims, 2011 Laureates in Economic Sciences.

See the Video 'Nobel Laureates 2011' - about the Laureates in Economic Sciences
7 min.
See the Video 'Nobel Laureates 2011'
56 min.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Thomas J. Sargent - Documentary". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 24 Oct 2016. <>