Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2011
Thomas J. Sargent, Christopher A. Sims

Share this:


Nobel Laureates 2011 - Economic Sciences

A short documentary about the lives and work of Thomas J. Sargent and Christopher A. Sims, 2011 Laureates in Economic Sciences.

See the Video 'Nobel Laureates 2011' - about the Laureates in Economic Sciences
7 min.
See the Video 'Nobel Laureates 2011'
56 min.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Christopher A. Sims - Documentary". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 21 Dec 2014. <>


Find out if all countries in the world gain on trading.


All you want to know about the Prize in Economic Sciences!


This Prize was established in memory of Alfred Nobel.