Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Literature 1996
Wislawa Szymborska

Share this:




Copyright © Wislawa Szymborska


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Wislawa Szymborska - Poetry: Radosc pisania". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 Dec 2014. <>


Which Nobel Laureates are hidden within the maze of letters?


All you need to know about the Literature Prize!


Read about Alfred Nobel's Will and the Literature Prize.