Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 1958
George Beadle, Edward Tatum, Joshua Lederberg

Share this:

Other Resources


Links to other sites

Access Excellence®the National Health Museum: The one gene/one enzyme hypothesis. Beadle and Tatum's 1941 breakthrough.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Edward Tatum - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 Dec 2014. <>


Try to save some patients and learn about human blood types!


All you want to know about the Medicine Prize!


Read more about the Medicine Prize during the past century