Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 1960
Sir Frank Macfarlane Burnet, Peter Medawar

Share this:

Other Resources


Links to other sites

On Peter Medawar from the PEER web site

Short biography from Magdalen College, Oxford

The Peter Medawar papers from Wellcome Library


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Peter Medawar - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Dec 2014. <>


Try to save some patients and learn about human blood types!


All you want to know about the Medicine Prize!


Read more about the Medicine Prize during the past century