Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 1995
Edward B. Lewis, Christiane Nüsslein-Volhard, Eric F. Wieschaus

Share this:

Other Resources


Links to other sites

Eric F. Wieschaus's page at Princeton University

Wieschaus Lab webpage

Biography from Howard Hughes Medical Institute


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Eric F. Wieschaus - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 Dec 2014. <>


Try to save some patients and learn about human blood types!


All you want to know about the Medicine Prize!


Read more about the Medicine Prize during the past century