Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Peace Prize 1993
Nelson Mandela, F.W. de Klerk

Share this:

Prize Presentation

Short Clip

Watch a video clip of Nelson Mandela and Frederik Willem de Klerk receiving their Nobel Peace Prize medals and diplomas during the Nobel Peace Prize Award Ceremony at the Oslo City Hall in Norway, 10 December 1993.

See a Video of the Event
Norwegian 1 min.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "F.W. de Klerk - Prize Presentation". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 7 Feb 2016. <>