Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Peace Prize 2005
International Atomic Energy Agency , Mohamed ElBaradei

Share this:

Race against Time – Credits


NRK, Norsk Rikskringkasting
Camera: Kjell Herning
Editing: Geir Larsen
Sound: Hans Brubak
Music: Erik Wøllo: "Road" © Monumental Records; BIOSPHERE: "Path Leading to the High Grass", © Beatservice 2002
Production Manager: Britt Holm
Producer: Gunnar Myklebust
Executive Producer: Gro Holm
Written and directed by Ole Torp

Thanks to the International Atomic Energy Agency/IAEA
The Norwegian Nobel Institute


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Race against Time - Credits". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 31 Oct 2014. <>


Disarm the world with the help of peace doves!


All you need to know about the Nobel Peace Prize!


Read more about the Nobel Peace Prize during the past century.