Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1987
J. Georg Bednorz, K. Alex Müller

Share this:

J. Georg Bednorz - Other Resources

Links to other sites

On J. Georg Bednorz from National High Magnetic Field Laboratory

On Bednorz and Müller from All about Superconductivity

On J. Georg Bednorz from Research in Germany


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "J. Georg Bednorz - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 30 Jan 2015. <>