Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1987
J. Georg Bednorz, K. Alex Müller

Share this:

Other Resources


Links to other sites

Interview with K. Alexander Müller at the 54th Meeting of Nobel Laureates in Lindau. A video from The Vega Science Trust.

On K. Alex Müller from National High Magnetic Field Laboratory

On Bednorz and Müller from All about Superconductivity



Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "K. Alex Müller - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 25 Jan 2015. <>