Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2001
Eric A. Cornell, Wolfgang Ketterle, Carl E. Wieman

Share this:

Wolfgang Ketterle - Other Resources

Links to other sites

Wolfgang Ketterle's web page at the MIT, Physics Department

Wolfgang Ketterle's web page at the Center for Ultracold Atoms

New Frontiers with Ultracold Gases. A video lecture by Wolfgang Ketterle from MIT World

On Wolfgang Ketterle from Research in Germany


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Wolfgang Ketterle - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 30 May 2016. <>