Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2010
Andre Geim, Konstantin Novoselov

Share this:


Nobel Laureates 2010 - Physics

A short documentary about the lives and work of the 2010 Nobel Laureates in Physics Andre Geim and Konstantin Novoselov, and their research on graphene.

See the Video 'Nobel Laureates 2010' - about the Physics Laureates
9 min.
See the Video 'Nobel Laureates 2010'
56 min.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Andre Geim - Documentary". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 1 Dec 2015. <>