Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2011
Saul Perlmutter, Brian P. Schmidt, Adam G. Riess

Share this:


Nobel Laureates 2011 - Physics

A short documentary about the lives and work of the 2011 Nobel Laureates in Physics Saul Perlmutter, Brian P. Schmidt and Adam G. Riess, and their research on the accelerating expansion of the Universe.

See the Video 'Nobel Laureates 2011' - about the Physics Laureates
10 min.
See the Video 'Nobel Laureates 2011'
56 min.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Saul Perlmutter - Documentary". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 22 Oct 2016. <>