Powered by akamai

Announcement of the 2009 Prize in Economic Sciences (24 minutes)

Announcement of the 2009 Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel to Elinor Ostrom and Oliver E. Williamson, presented by Professor Gunnar Öquist, Secretary General of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, on 12 October 2009.
Credits: Sound Propulsion (sound)
Credits: Ladda Productions AB (camera)

Copyright © Nobel Web AB 2009

The Prize in Economic Sciences 2009    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 25 Sep 2017. <>