Powered by akamai

2009 Nobel Lecture Presentation for Physics (2 minutes)

Willard S. Boyle delivered his Nobel Lecture on 8 December 2009, at Aula Magna, Stockholm University. He was introduced by Professor Joseph Nordgren, Chairman of the Nobel Committee for Physics.

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2009

Copyright © Nobel Web AB 2009
The Nobel Prize in Physics 2009    Lecture    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 Jan 2018. <>