Powered by akamai

Announcement of the 2005 Prize in Economics (3 minutes)

Announcement of the 2005 Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel to Robert J. Aumann and Thomas C. Schelling, presented by Professor Gunnar Öquist, Secretary General of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, on 10 October 2005.  A presentation of the prize-awarded work was held by Professor Jörgen Weibull.
This video is presented with the support of Frekvens Produktion AB.

Copyright © Nobel Web AB 2005

The Prize in Economic Sciences 2005    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 21 Oct 2017. <>