Powered by akamai

Announcement of the 2000 Nobel Prize in Physics (25 minutes)

Announcement of the Nobel Prize in Physics 2000 by Professor Erling Norrby, Secretary General of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, and comments about the prize by Professor Stig Hagström, Chairman of the Nobel Committee for Physics, and Tord Claeson, Member of the same committee, 11 October 2000.
Copyright © Nobel Media AB 2011

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2000    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 24 Sep 2017. <>