Powered by akamai

Announcement of the 2003 Prize in Economics (14 minutes)

Announcement of the 2003 Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel to Robert F. Engle III and Clive W.J. Granger, presented by Professor Gunnar Öquist, Secretary General of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, on 8 October 2003. An interview about the 2003 Laureates in Economic Sciences was held with Professor Torsten Persson, Chairman of the Prize Committee, by Eva Krutmeijer, Head of Information at the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences.
Credits: Kamera Communications (webcasting)

Copyright © Nobel Web AB 2003

The Prize in Economic Sciences 2003    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Sep 2017. <>