Powered by akamai

Prize Lecture by Finn E. Kydland (50 minutes)

Finn E. Kydland held his Prize Lecture December 8, 2004, at Aula Magna, Stockholm University. He was presented by Professor Jörgen Weibull, Member of the Prize Committee for Economic Sciences.
Credits: Sveriges Television AB (production)

Copyright © Nobel Media AB 2004

The Prize in Economic Sciences 2004    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 19 Oct 2017. <>