Powered by akamai

The 1938 Nobel Prize Award Ceremony (3 minutes)

When the 1938 Nobel Prizes were awarded at the Stockholm Concert Hall, 10 December 1938, only two Nobel Laureates were present: Pearl Buck, Literature Laureate, and Enrico Fermi, Physics Laureate. Swedish King Gustav V presented the Laureates with their Nobel Diplomas and Medals. From SF Veckorevy 1938-12-12.
Copyright © Sveriges Television AB 2006

The Nobel Prizes 1938    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 26 Sep 2017. <>