Powered by akamai

Announcement of the 2007 Prize in Economics (12 minutes)

Announcement of the 2007 Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel to Leonid Hurwicz, Eric S. Maskin and Roger B. Myerson, presented by Professor Gunnar Öquist, Secretary General of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, on 15 October 2007.  A presentation on the prize-awarded work was held by Professor Tore Ellingsen.
Credits: Ladda Productions AB (production)

Copyright © Nobel Web AB 2007

The Prize in Economic Sciences 2007    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 Oct 2017. <>