Powered by akamai

Announcement of the 2004 Prize in Economics (11 minutes)

Announcement of the 2004 Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel to Finn E. Kydland and Edward C. Prescott, presented by Professor Gunnar Öquist, Secretary General of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, on 11 October 2004.
Credits: Virtue Communications (webcasting)

Copyright © Nobel Web AB 2004

The Prize in Economic Sciences 2004    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 24 Oct 2017. <>