Powered by akamai

Documentary clip about the 1936 Nobel Laureates (in Swedish) (< 1 minute)

The Nobel Laureates of 1936 assembled outside their hotel before leaving for the Nobel Prize Award Ceremony in the Stockholm Concert Hall. Shown from right to left are the Physics Nobel Laureates Victor F. Hess and Carl D. Anderson; Chemistry Nobel Laureate Peter Debye; Mrs Loewi and Lady Dale; and Medicine Nobel Laureates Otto Loewi and Sir Henry Dale. From SF Veckorevy 1936-12-14.
Copyright © Sveriges Television AB 2006

The Nobel Prizes 1936    

Ratings Your Rate
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Video Player". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 21 Oct 2017. <>