Lists of Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Table of Honor - The Nobel Banquet in Stockholm 2010

Professor Bo Sundqvist, Member of the Board of the Nobel Foundation     Mr Tomas R. Nicolin, MSc, Member of the Board of the Nobel Foundation
Professor Peter M. Englund, Permanent Secretary of the Swedish Academy, Member of the Board of the Nobel Foundation     Mrs Josefin Englund, MA
Mrs Margareta Hansson, Reg Physiotherapist     Professor Göran K. Hansson, Member of the Board of the Nobel Foundation
Mr Erling Magnusson     Mrs Ingrid Nicolin, BA
H.E. Matthew Barzun, the Ambassador of the United States of America     H.E. Jan Edward Craanen, the Ambassador of the Royal Netherlands
Mrs Tove Ilsaas     Consul General Lourdes Hilbck de Arróspide
H.E. Andrew Mitchell, Her Britannic Majesty's Ambassador     Mr Ulf Adelsohn, Former County Governor
Mrs Anette Björklund Brifalk, Information Counselor     Mrs Naoko Watanabe
Mr George Vassiliou     H.E. Yoshiaki Takaki, the Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology
Mrs Keiko Takaki     Mrs Beverlee McFadden
H.E. Jan Björklund, the Minister for Education, Deputy Prime Minister     H.E. Andreas Demetriou, the Minister for Education and Culture
H.E. Angeles Gonzáles-Sinde, the Minister for Culture     H.E. Lena Adelsohn Liljeroth, the Minister for Culture and Sport
H.E. Carl Bildt, the Minister for Foreign Affairs     H.E. Juan Ossio Acuña, the Minister for Culture
Mrs Maíre Geoghegan-Quinn, European Commissioner for Research, Innovation and Science     Mrs Androulla Vassiliou, European Commissioner for Education, Culture, Multilingualism and Youth
Professor Bengt Samuelsson, Laureate in Physiology or Medicine 1982     H.E. Professor Svante Lindqvist, Marshal of the Realm, President of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences
H.E. Anne K. Lund, the Ambassador of Norway     Mrs L. Mususa Wiesel, Artist
Medal Professor Dale T. Mortensen, Laureate in Economic Sciences 2010     Medal Professor Christopher A. Pissarides, Laureate in Economic Sciences 2010
Dr Priscilla Myrick Diamond     Mrs Patricia Llosa Urquidi
H.E. Prime Minister Fredrik Reinfeldt     H.R.H. Prince Carl Philip
Mrs Ruth Edwards     Mrs Socorro N. Heck
Medal Professor Andre Geim, Laureate in Physics 2010     Medal Dr Konstantin Novoselov, Laureate in Physics 2010
Mrs Gunilla Storch     Her Majesty The Queen
His Majesty The King     Med. dr h.c. Marcus Storch, Chairman of the Board of the Nobel Foundation
Dr Irina Grigorieva     Dr Irina Barbolina
Medal Professor Ei-ichi Negishi, Laureate in Chemistry 2010     Mr Per Westerberg, Speaker of the Swedish Parliament
H.R.H. Crown Princess Victoria     Mrs Sumire Negishi
Medal Professor Richard F. Heck, Laureate in Chemistry 2010     H.R.H. Prince Daniel
Professor Beverly P. Mortensen     Mrs Ylwa Westerberg, Psychiatrist
Medal Mr Mario Vargas Llosa, Laureate in Literature 2010     Medal Emeritus Professor Akira Suzuki, Laureate in Chemistry 2010
Princess Christina Mrs Magnuson     Mrs Filippa Reinfeldt, County Council Healthcare Commissioner
Dr Torsten N. Wiesel, President Emeritus, Laureate in Physiology or Medicine 1981     Medal Professor Peter A. Diamond, Laureate in Economic Sciences 2010
Dr Li Wa Ngai     Dr Karin Samuelsson, Associate Professor
Mr Tord Magnuson, Consul General     Professor Daniel L. McFadden, Laureate in Economic Sciences 2000
Mrs Renate von Klitzing     Mrs Catharina Lindqvist, DDS
Professor Sir James Alexander Mirrlees, Laureate in Economic Sciences 1996     Professor Dr Klaus von Klitzing, Laureate in Physics 1985
Mrs Anna Maria Corazza Bildt     Countess Alice Trolle-Wachtmeister, Mistress of the Robes
Rt Hon David Willetts, H.E. the Minister of State for Universities and Science     Professor Frank Wilczek, Laureate in Physics 2004
Mrs Annick Craanen     Mrs Helen Mitchell
Mr Halbe Zijlstra, State Secretary for Science and Culture     Professor Helge Pharo
Professor Astrid Gräslund, Member of the Board of the Nobel Foundation     Mrs Yoko Suzuki
H.E. George Chacalli, the Ambassador of the Republic of Cyprus     H.E. Yoshiki Watanabe, the Ambassador of Japan
Mrs Brook Brown Barzun     Mrs Marie Sundqvist, Senior Research Engineer
Count H. G. Trolle-Wachtmeister     Professor Staffan Normark, Permanent Secr. Gen. of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, Member of the Board of the Nobel Foundation
Professor Birgitta Henriques Normark     Dr Christian Gräslund, Lic in Engineering


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Table of Honor - The Nobel Banquet in Stockholm 2010". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 Sep 2017. <>