Lists of Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Lectures in Peace 1991-1995

Edited by Irwin Abrams (Antioch University, USA)

Below is a list of the Nobel Peace Prize Laureates during the period 1991-1995:

(1991) Aung San Suu Kyi

(1992) R Menchú Tum

(1993) N Mandela and F W de Klerk

(1994) Y Arafat, S Peres, Y Rabin

(1995) J Rotblat and Pugwash Conferences on Science and World Affairs.

Pub. date: August 1998
ISBN 981-02-2722-1 (hardbound)
ISBN 981-02-2723-X (paperback)

World Scientific Publishing Company 


Copyright © The Nobel Foundation
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Nobel Lectures in Peace 1991-1995". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 26 Sep 2017. <>