Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 1915
Richard Willstätter

Share this:


A group of Nobel Laureates and their wives, photographed in front of the Grand Hotel in Stockholm, after their arrival for the Nobel Prize Award Ceremony, 1 June 1920. Back row, from left: Fritz Haber, 1918 Nobel Laureate in Chemistry; Charles Glover Barkla, 1917 Nobel Laureate in Physics; Max Planck, 1918 Nobel Laureate in Physics; Richard Willstätter, 1915 Nobel Laureate in Chemistry; Johannes Stark, 1919 Nobel Laureate in Physics; and Max von Laue, 1914 Nobel Laureate in Physics.

From SF Veckorevy 1920-06-07.

See a Video of the Event
No sound 21 sec.
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Richard Willstätter - Documentary". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 24 Oct 2017. <>