The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 1992

The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences awards the 1992 Nobel Prize in Chemistry to

Rudolph A. Marcus

for his contributions to the theory of electron transfer reactions in chemical systems.



Rudolph A. Marcus
California Institute of Technology,
Pasadena, California, USA

Copyright © Nobel Media AB 2017