Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2000
Alan Heeger, Alan MacDiarmid, Hideki Shirakawa

Share this:

Alan Heeger - Photo Gallery

Alan Heeger and His Majesty the King


Alan Heeger


Award Ceremony


Alan J. Heeger


Swedish Crown Princess Victoria with Nobel Laureate in Chemistry Alan J. Heeger and Marcus Storch, Deputy Chairman of the Nobel Foundation


Alan J. Heeger at an interview in Stockholm


Six Nobel Laureates in a panel discussion at the 2013 Nobel Week Dialogue on 9 December 2013. From left: 1997 Physics Laureate Steven Chu, 2004 Physics Laureate David Gross, 2000 Chemistry Laureate Alan Heeger, 1988 Chemistry Laureate Hartmut Michel, 1995 Chemistry Laureate Mario Molina and 1984 Physics Laureate Carlo Rubbia


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Alan Heeger - Photo Gallery". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Jul 2018. <>