Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2000
Alan Heeger, Alan MacDiarmid, Hideki Shirakawa

Share this:

Alan Heeger - Nobel Symposia

Presentation at the Nobel Centennial Symposia, 2001: Condensation and Coherence in Condensed Systems

December 4-7, 2001, Chalmers University of Technology, Göteborg

The Critical Regime of the Metal-Insulator Transition in Conducting Polymeres: Experimental Studies


Read the Presentation
Pdf 858 kB

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Alan Heeger - Nobel Symposia". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 Jun 2018. <>