Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2003
Peter Agre, Roderick MacKinnon

Share this:

Prize Announcement

Announcement of the 2003 Nobel Prize in Chemistry to Peter Agre and Roderick MacKinnon, presented by Professor Gunnar Öquist, Secretary General of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, on 8 October 2003.

An interview about the 2003 Nobel Laureates in Chemistry was held with Professor Bengt Nordén, Chairman of the Nobel Committee for Chemistry, by Eva Krutmeijer, Head of Information at the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences.

See a Video of the Announcement
9 min.
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 17 Oct 2017. <>