Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 1980
Lawrence R. Klein

Share this:

Lawrence R. Klein - Prize Lecture

Lecture to the memory of Alfred Nobel, December 8, 1980

Some Economic Scenarios for the 1980's


Read the Lecture
Pdf 642 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1980

From Nobel Lectures, Economics 1969-1980, Editor Assar Lindbeck, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 1992

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Lawrence R. Klein - Prize Lecture: Some Economic Scenarios for the 1980s". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 19 Oct 2017. <>