Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 1980
Lawrence R. Klein

Share this:

Lawrence R. Klein - Other Resources

Links to other sites

MIT Digital Thesis Library - "The Keynesian revolution" by Lawrence R. Klein

On Lawrence Robert Klein from Library of Economics and Liberty

Lawrence R. Klein at IDEAS


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Lawrence R. Klein - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 19 Mar 2018. <>