Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 1990
Harry M. Markowitz, Merton H. Miller, William F. Sharpe

Share this:

Merton H. Miller - Prize Lecture

Lecture to the memory of Alfred Nobel, December 7, 1990



Read the Lecture
Pdf 116 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1990

From Nobel Lectures, Economics 1981-1990, Editor Karl-Göran Mäler, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 1992

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Merton H. Miller - Prize Lecture: Leverage". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 Sep 2017. <>